Cultural Sights of Austin Volksmarch
Saturday, April 13, 2019
A
ustin, Texas

The
5/11k routes are rated 1A and are on paved city streets and groomed
trails with small hills
.   

Please check out our walk flyer below for more details!  

Flyer for this walk
Upcoming Events
Year Round Events
Colorado River Walkers
Event Calendar
Club Meeting Dates
Monday, Jan 14
Monday, Feb 11
Monday, Mar 11
Monday, Apr 8
Monday, May 13
** No Meeting in June **
Monday, Jul 8
Monday, Aug 12
Monday, Sept 9
Monday, Oct 14
Monday, Nov 11
Monday, Dec 9
Start Point:  T3 building at 1801 N Lamar Blvd, Austin, TX.

Start / Finish Times:  Start between 8:00 am and 11:00 am.  Finish by 2:00 pm.