Historical Buda Volksmarch
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Buda, Texas

Both the 5k and 10k routes walk through historic downtown Buda, and across
Onion Creek to view the site of the former Antioch Colony.  The 10k route also
goes through Stagecoach Park and past the new City of Buda Municipal
Complex.   

Please check out our walk flyer below for more details!  

Flyer for this walk
Upcoming Events
Year Round Events
Colorado River Walkers
Event Calendar
Club Meeting Dates
Monday, Jan 8
Monday, Feb 12
Monday, Mar 12
Monday, Apr 9
Monday, May 14
** No Meeting in June **
Monday, Jul 9
Monday, Aug 13
Monday, Sept 10
Monday, Oct 8
Monday, Nov 12
Monday, Dec 10
Start Point:  Onion Creek Senior Center, 420 Bartons Crossing, Buda TX 78610

Start / Finish Times:  Start between 7:30 am and 10:30 am.  Finish by 1:30 pm.

Route:  The route is rated 1A.